Mariah.

Happy 7th Birthday, Heartbreakers!

41 posts in this topic

On 12/25/2016 at 4:53 PM, Eric said:

I've been here since the beginning dating back Ring Vixens so I'm not just a part of the HB Community I AM HEARTBREAKERS COMMUNITY! And that's reality.

giphy.gif

10 people like this

Happy 7th Birthday HB. My forever home! :hug: 

11 people like this

I wish i found this site sooner than i did (especially since the wrestling side of it died :skull: ) but i'm so grateful to be apart of this community.  Congrats on 7 years!

13 people like this

Happy Birthday HB! It's so wild that I used to be a newbie to the site and now I have been on it for the majority of the years it has been active. I am so thankful for this community, lord knows where I would be at if I was forced to continue on in the struggle bus that is the 2k forums. 

But perched for the new countdown even though I am trash and barely watch movies
WAYHAUGHT_206_1-3-e1500299898118.png

13 people like this

1 minute ago, Shoaib. said:

Happy birthday, Heartbreakers! Gonna keep it short and sweet, but I'm always proud to rep the community/what we've accomplished and grateful to have found such a welcoming home. :crying2:

I will say one thing, and that's that even with how well-received the recent expansion has been with most, I know there's some that have perhaps been a little sad, nostalgic or just wary of change, probably because they're afraid of the unknown. Just know we're still the same community. We've all always had interests beyond simply women's wrestling, and those discussions have been just as much a part of the bonds we've created and what's brought us together as friends and family. This just made it a little more official, better organised and easier for our family to grow even bigger—which is our goal at the end of the day. To give a safe platform for those who don't have one. That much is NEVER going to change.